GTU-Insurance

Contact Us

Executive Leadership

Ward Stein Managing Partner; Transportation Leader 615-760-7041 wstein@gtu-ins.com
Ben Armistead Partner; Logistics Leader 615-760-7023 ben@gtu-ins.com

Underwriting - Trucking & Business Auto

Gayle Ferguson Vice-President; Senior Underwriter 615-760-7025 gferguson@gtu-ins.com
Jason Bullock Senior Underwriter 615-760-7066 jbullock@gtu-ins.com
Jenny Young Underwriter 615-760-7046 jyoung@gtu-ins.com
Patrick Heldt Associate Underwriter 615-760-7032 pheldt@gtu-ins.com

Underwriting - Logistics

Dawn Lambert Underwritering Manager - Logistics 615-760-7061 dlambert@gtu-ins.com
Josh Beaman Underwriter 615-760-7057 jbeaman@gtu-ins.com
Kyle Burgess Associate Underwriter 615-760-7026 kburgess@gtu-ins.com

Policy Service & Administrative Services

Susan Young Policy Services Manager 615-760-7043 syoung@gtu-ins.com
Zack Van Arsdale Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7036 zvanarsdale@gtu-ins.com
Shawna Manis Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7055 smanis@gtu-ins.com
Lance Lee Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7028 llee@gtu-ins.com
Kadi Morris Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7062 kmorris@gtu-ins.com
Ryan Morrow Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7039 rmorrow@gtu-ins.com
Matthew Morgan Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7037 mmorgan@gtu-ins.com
Matthew Ryan Underwriter Assistant 615-760-7030 mryan@gtu-ins.com

Accounting

Dee Burgess Accounting Manager 615-760-7038 dburgess@gtu-ins.com

Information Technology

Mike Sarama IT Director 615-760-7024 msarama@gtu-ins.com
Chip Steen Technical Service Specialist 615-760-7031 csteen@gtu-ins.com